With fall in full swing, we can’t help but think about pumpkins, apple cider, cozy sweaters and trick-or-treating. With so many things to do and so little time to do it all, how do you make the most of this fall season? Join us on Tuesday, October 7 as we co-host a Twitter Chat with ideas and inspiration for fall family fun!

Join our co-host, Jenna Jackson (@Jackson5FamBLOG), a mother of two adorable boys, blogger, and Great Wolf Lodge Ask-A-Mom panelist. Jenna describes herself as a “small town girl” who loves to travel, shop, eat, and just spend time together with her family.

Other participating panelists: Dave Parfitt (@AdventuresbyDad), Annie Stow (@anniestow), Kira Riley (@757Lifestyle)

Want to make the most of your fall weekends? Learn from others and share your favorite fall activities. During the chat, one lucky participant will be randomly selected to win a Howl-O-Ween prize pack including a $50 Great Wolf Lodge gift card, candy from Just Born, makers of PEEPS, Mike and Ike candy and Hot Tamales, and even a Wiley the Wolf plush! Don’t forget to use the hashtag #GWLChat while taking part. Official rules about the giveaway can be found here

Not sure how to take part in a Twitter Chat? Check out these instructions from our last chat.

Mark your calendar now!

#GWLChat

Tuesday, October 7

12:00 pm – 1:00 pm ET (11:00 am – 12:00 pm CT, 9:00 am – 10:00 am PT)